top of page

♥Beauty and the Beast♥







Sponsor:


Blogged item: Eleah Tattoo



I had to take a big close- up picture of this amazing applier.

The colors and details are stunning to behold, especially in person.

For myself, I love the scalloped neck design and the textured green leaves and other patterns.




You can wear pieces individually such as: eyes, headpiece, neck OR full.







 


Reviver info:




 

What I wore:

Nar Mattaru Liliana skin

tram N0208 hair

{Indyra}Ambient Light (wear with materials version- optional)

Demon Doll - Pocket Shorts Legacy Onyx

/ HEAD / lel EvoX RAVEN 3.1

^^Swallow^^ Dropped Ears FEMALE

[BODY] Legacy (f) (1.6)

PROMAGIC Sneh Earrings-Swallow Dropped Ears-Female 1

(I)N(U) XXL Black Outt Legacy

Comentarios


trin4.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I hope that your 2024 will be fantastic!♥ - TRIN

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page