top of page

Cyber escape









I LOVE when I find things I dont open or forget about in my inventory!!

For instance..this huge cyber apartment I have.

I rpg once on a cyperpunk sim and purchased a ton of stuff to look the part♥





 

Pose- Sapa 100.5

[BODY] Legacy (f) (1.6)

PROMAGIC Emily Earcuffs-EvoX

/ HEAD / lel EvoX AVALON 3.1

[The Forge] Alika Bodice, Legacy, Camo

[The Forge] Alika Pants, Legacy, Camo

:::SOLE::: SA - CK implant (Black)

:::SOLE::: SA - Pivot (Pink)

:::SOLE::: SA - cigaret ENTA (Black-Gold) (mouth)

:::SOLE::: AAE Mk2 (Pink) (Twin)

:::SOLE::: SA - Armtech Mk.4 (Steel Black)(R)

:::SOLE::: SA - Armtech Mk.4 (Steel Black)(L)

-SU!- Cyber Eyes -NECRO 3000X- L

-SU!- Cyber Eyes -NECRO 3000X- R

.::MADesigns HAIR::. ~ DORA ~ Club Black III

[The DeadBoy] Nashar Gloves Legacy F

{Indyra}Ambient Light (wear with materials version- optional)

Animated Cell Shader Aura For Legacy by CREATiCA


Comments


trin4.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I hope that your 2024 will be fantastic!♥ - TRIN

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page