top of page

Hugs anyone?






I have played off and on for a long time, and love finding things in my inventory!!


I have time now I get to clean out my inventory and


find things like this cute outfit from Gabriel that I apparently acquired 1/5/21 aha☺


The bac drop I got at the last 60L Saturday- "Lost Memories" from Blaink.






 

What I wore:

/ TEETH / LeLUTKA 3.1

[BODY] Legacy (f) (1.6)

Kibitz - Chandra's rings - legacy - gold

PROMAGIC Emily Earcuffs-EvoX

/ HEAD / lel EvoX AVALON 3.1

::GB:: Jopper pants* (Legacy_F) Black

::GB:: Jacket in Tank (Legacy) White

::GB::One-shoulder jacket & Belt (Lehgacy_F) Black

Sintiklia - Hair Kaari Rig head 2

[FORMANAILS] NAILS for Legacy - SKULL-1

{Indyra}Ambient Light (wear with materials version- optional)


Comentários


trin4.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I hope that your 2024 will be fantastic!♥ - TRIN

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page