top of page

Out of the dark




Just some of my fav band goodies:





Can't stop thinking about if and when I'd die


For now I see that 'if' and 'when' are truly different cries


For 'if' is purely panic, and 'when' is solemn sorrow


And one invades today, while the other spies tomorrow



We're surrounded, and we're hounded


There's no 'above,' or 'under,' or 'around' it


For 'above' is blind belief, and 'under' is sword to sleeve


And 'around' is scientific miracle, let's pick 'above' and see


For if and when we go 'above,' the question still remains:


Are we still in love, and is it possible we feel the same?


And that's when going 'under' starts to take my wonder


But until that time, I'll try to sing this...


If I keep moving, they won't know


I'll morph to someone else


What they throw at me's too slow


I'll morph to someone else




Creds:


.Shi : Black / Legacy V2

.Shi : Head Wrap / Black

[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)

[CX] Lance Piercing (Catya) - Black

.Shi : Boyshorts / Legacy

/ HEAD / lel EvoX AVALON 3.1

/ EYES / lel EvoX 3.1

[CX] Spiked Drill (Black+Unrigged)

Confetti Tosser, type yay

[BODY] Legacy (f) (1.6)

/ TEETH / LeLUTKA 3.1

[FEET] Legacy (f) (Classic Fit) (1.6)

(I)N(U) XXL Black Outt Legacy

Comments


trin4.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I hope that your 2024 will be fantastic!♥ - TRIN

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page