top of page

Reviver♥






Sponsor:



Blogged item:



How lovely is this lace " Anastasia" tattoo from Reviver?


This BOM tattoo comes in black, red, and tintable versions.


I tried to tint and match my pants, but ..not sure I even came close lol!


I do love when creators put in a tintable item though, I have fun with it!


Wear under swimsuits, tops. jackets and more.


TP to the store to purchase this♥


 


Reviver info:






creds:

[Yomi] Domina Hair

[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)

e.marie // Mix&Match Coffin Nails (legacy)

GAS [Legacy - left - Band-Aid Pasties]

erratic / akira - trousers / peach (legacy)

/ HEAD / lel EvoX NOEL 3.1

/ EYES / lel EvoX 3.1

[BODY] Legacy (f) (1.6)

/ TEETH / LeLUTKA 3.1

[FEET] Legacy (f) (Classic Fit) (1.6)

Kibitz - Chandra's rings - legacy - gold

GAS [Legacy - right - Band-Aid Pasties]





Comentários


trin4.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I hope that your 2024 will be fantastic!♥ - TRIN

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page