top of page

She said what?!



Sponsor:


Complete MARS Set shown:

Shoes /socks


Every time I decide to blog again there a few stores I run too first.. Epoch is one of them♥

I love the graphic tees and what they say..

Piper comes up with the best quotes to add on her sets!

I am wearing Reborn items in my blog pic.

There are 10 denim options, 10 graphic tee options, and 10 solid tee options to choose from.

Fitted for: Legacy, Maitreya, Reborn and Kupra


Take the teleport below♥







Still my favorite soundtrack ♥




 


What I wore:

Skinnery Orla Skin

MVT - Puffer phone - PINK

Orsini Jewelry HW "Kimberly " Ring Bento Maitreya L

e.marie // Leia Earrings - Golds { Swallow XL Gauged F }

^^Swallow^^ Gauged XL Ears (f)

/ HEAD / lel EvoX AVALON 3.1

/ EYES / lel EvoX 3.1

REBORN by eBODY v1.52 Modify Shape 2 <--I heavily mod the shapes I wear♥

/ TEETH / LeLUTKA 3.1

S.E BE MY VALENTINE MESH BRAID BLACK 01

epoch.mars jeans.reborn

epoch.mars shirt.reborn

epoch.mars sneaks+socks.reborn

Comments


trin4.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I hope that your 2024 will be fantastic!♥ - TRIN

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page